Outreach

Serving God and the Community

At St. Clement’s we serve our community through a large number of outreach programs.

  • Collect food for pantries at St. Paul’s. Paterson and St. Peter’s, Clifton

  • Support North Porch with baby items for new mothers

  • Knit hats and scarves for the Seamen’s Church Institute

  • Provide food and supplies to local animal shelters

  • Prepare school backpacks for students Through St. Peter's Haven

 

Outreach for  February 2018

We are collecting nonperishable food supplies and winter coats

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 24:
Saturday, March 3:
Saturday, March 10:
Saturday, March 17:
Saturday, March 24:
Saturday, March 31:
Saturday, April 7:
Saturday, April 14:
Saturday, April 21:
Saturday, April 28: