Outreach

Serving God and the Community

At St. Clement’s we serve our community through a large number of outreach programs.

  • Collect food for pantries at St. Paul’s. Paterson and St. Peter’s, Clifton

  • Support North Porch with baby items for new mothers

  • Knit hats and scarves for the Seamen’s Church Institute

  • Provide food and supplies to local animal shelters

  • Prepare school backpacks for students Through St. Peter's Haven

 

Outreach for  March 2018

We are collecting nonperishable food supplies and winter coats

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 21:
Wednesday, April 25:
Lend a hand and help spruce up the church for Easter! Maybe a little dusting. Maybe help pull some weeds in the garden.   Read more
Saturday, April 28:
Saturday, May 5:
Saturday, May 12:
Saturday, May 19:
Wednesday, May 23:
Lend a hand and help spruce up the church for Easter! Maybe a little dusting. Maybe help pull some weeds in the garden.   Read more
Saturday, May 26:
Saturday, June 2:
Saturday, June 9:
Saturday, June 16:
Saturday, June 16:
Saturday, June 23:
Wednesday, June 27:
Lend a hand and help spruce up the church for Easter! Maybe a little dusting. Maybe help pull some weeds in the garden.   Read more
Saturday, June 30: