Outreach

Serving God and the Community

At St. Clement’s we serve our community through a large number of outreach programs.

  • Collect food for pantries at St. Paul’s. Paterson and St. Peter’s, Clifton

  • Support North Porch with baby items for new mothers

  • Knit hats and scarves for the Seamen’s Church Institute

  • Provide food and supplies to local animal shelters

  • Prepare school backpacks for students Through St. Peter's Haven

 

Outreach for  March 2018

We are collecting nonperishable food supplies and winter coats

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 20:
Saturday, October 27:
Saturday, November 3:
Saturday, November 10:
Saturday, November 17:
Saturday, November 24:
Sunday, November 25 to Sunday, December 23:
Saturday, December 1:
Saturday, December 15:
Saturday, December 22:
Saturday, December 29: