Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23:
Wednesday, April 25:
Lend a hand and help spruce up the church for Easter! Maybe a little dusting. Maybe help pull some weeds in the garden.   Read more
Saturday, April 28:
Saturday, May 5:
Saturday, May 12:
Monday, May 14:
Friday, May 18:
The Fish 'n' Chips Dinner is Friday, May 18 Read more
Saturday, May 19:
Wednesday, May 23:
Lend a hand and help spruce up the church for Easter! Maybe a little dusting. Maybe help pull some weeds in the garden.   Read more
Saturday, May 26:

Pages