Worship Schedule

Our Sunday morning services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. 

Sunday Mornings

Regular Schedule

8:00 a.m.Holy Eucharist (Spoken)

10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (with Music),Childcare available in our Nursery

 

Saturday Evenings

6:00 p.m. Eucharist (spoken), will be held outside weather permitting, or in the chapel

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 19:
Saturday, October 26:
Saturday, November 2:
Saturday, November 9:
Sunday, November 17:
Sunday, November 17th marks the first visit to St. Clement's by Bishop Hughes' The church service begins at 3:00 pm  followed by a Fall Soup and Salad Supper   Read more
Saturday, November 23:
Saturday, November 30:
Saturday, December 7:
Saturday, December 14:
Saturday, December 21:
Saturday, December 28: